Fortified Mastery Update

Hi folks.  There’s been a lot of changes this past year, including moving to another state.  However, last christmas I did get enough down time to start a new project.

The action-rpg “Titan Quest” has long been a favorite of mine that I find myself returning to often.  This winter, I finally took the plunge and started on a mod to shore up the weaker skills in the game and support more varied builds.  I actually got most of that done over the winter break and am now working on more systemic issues for a second pass.  The full discussion can be found here.  Up to date download links can be found on that page as well as my portfolio page.

That isn’t to say I’m not still doing some table top tinkering.  In fact, I’ve been introducing my eldest to the hobby.  She’s already played a little Risus and Gamma World, so I’m considering streamline some other systems and letting her have a run at those.  Hero Kids has been very solid on that front and a lot of fun to boot.

Published in: on February 25, 2015 at 5:47 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dancingchimera.wordpress.com/2015/02/25/fortified-mastery-update/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

